2019 - 2020 Kingwood Fillies Booster Club

Kingwood Fillies Booster Club Meeting Dates:

Meetings take place on the 2nd Tuesday of every month

  • August 13th

  • September 10th

  • October 8th

  • November 12th

  • December 10th

  • January 14th

  • February 11th

  • March 10th

  • April 14th

  • May 12th


Kingwood Fillie Booster Club Board Members

Director | Andi Lewis:

director@kingwoodfillies.net

President | Chris Lallier:

president@kingwoodfillies.net

President Elect | Amanda Tucker:

presidentelect@kingwoodfillies.net

VP Membership | Rana Sprencel

membership@kingwoodfillies.net

VP Fundraising | Jennifer Dees

fundraising@kingwoodfillies.net

VP Publicity | Heather Keating

publicity@kingwoodfillies.net

VP Sponsorship | Michelle Ford

sponsorship@kingwoodfillies.net

Secretary | Ashley Beaman

secretary@kingwoodfillies.net

Treasurer | Anita Stetson

treasurer@kingwoodfillies.net

Asst. Treasurer | Megan Milam

assttreasurer@kingwoodfillies.net

Asst. Treasurer MS | Brooke Hebert 

assttreasurerrms@kingwoodfillies.net

New Member Representative | Jan Wislar

RMS Representative| Amber Charboneau

RMSRep@kingwoodfillies.net

CMS Representative| Cassie Lee

CMSRep@kingwoodfillies.net


Kingwood Fillie Booster Club By Laws