2018 - 2019 Kingwood Fillies Booster Club Board

 

President | Adrienne Beller

president@kingwoodfillies.net


President Elect | Chris Lallier

presidentelect@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Membership | Rana Sprencel

membership@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Fundraising | Jennifer Dees

fundraising@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Publicity | Heather Keating

publicity@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Sponsorship | Michelle Ford

sponsorship@kingwoodfillies.net


Treasurer | Kathy Velasco

treasurer@kingwoodfillies.net


Asst. Treasurer | Katye Colbert

assttreasurer@kingwoodfillies.net


Secretary | Ashley Beaman 

secretary@kingwoodfillies.net


New Member Representative | Sarah Burton

sarah_burton3@hotmail.com