President | Christine Sanders

president@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Membership | Doris Koach

membership@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Fundraising | Scott Ahrendt

fundraising@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Publicity | Jana Noble

publicity@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Sponsorship | Michelle Campisi

sponsorship@kingwoodfillies.net


Treasurer | Jill Duffy

treasurer@kingwoodfillies.net


Secretary | Elvia Cisneros

secretary@kingwoodfillies.net