2017 - 2018 Kingwood Fillies Booster Club Board

 

President | Christine Sanders

president@kingwoodfillies.net


President Elect | Adrienne Beller

presidentelect@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Membership | Donna Porter

membership@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Fundraising | Scott Ahrendt

fundraising@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Publicity | Jana Noble

publicity@kingwoodfillies.net


VP Sponsorship | Michelle Campisi

sponsorship@kingwoodfillies.net


Treasurer | Kathy Velasco

treasurer@kingwoodfillies.net


Asst. Treasurer | Katye Colbert

assttreasurer@kingwoodfillies.net


Secretary | Ashley Beaman 

secretary@kingwoodfillies.net


New Member Representative | Mary Lallier

marylallier@gmail.com